You can actually cancel your payment plan directly through your Tixr account. Please note that once you do cancel your payment plan we will not be able to refund you for the payments that have already been made, per purchase policy. 

To cancel your payment please follow our instructions below:


1. Log into your Tixr account.

2. Hover over your user menu in the upper right hand corner with your intials displayed and click My Events.


3. Locate your order and click on Payment plan details on the event card.


4. Choose Cancel Payment Plan. Check the box confirming you understand that you are no eligible for a refund of any portion of any previously submitted payments and click Yes. 



You will receive an email confirmation confirming your payment plan cancelation and will no longer be charged for any future installments.