Global Showtimes

United States: December 31st 9AM PST / 10AM MST / 11AM CST / 12PM EST


Japan: January 1st 2AM JST


Brazil: December 31st 12PM ACT / 1PM AMT / 2PM BRT / 3PM FNT


Australia: January 1st 1AM AWST / 1:45AM ACWST / 2:30AM ACST / 3AM AEST / 3:30AM ACDT / 4AM AEDT / 4AM LHDT


Mexico: December 31st 9AM PST / 10 AM MST / 11AM CST / 12PM EST


Thailand: January 1st 12AM ICT


Canada: December 31st 9AM PST / 10AM MST / 11AM CST / 12PM EST / 1PM AST / 1:30PM NST


UK & Europe: December 31st 5PM GMT / 6PM CET / 7PM EET / 8PM MSK


Merchandise


Who do I contact about my merchandise?

    Please contact Info@kiss2020goodbye.com.


Can I change the size of my merchandise item?

    Yes, you can change your size until January 1, 2021 by emailing the KISS 2020 team at info@kiss2020goodbye.com.


When will I receive my merchandise?

    Merchandise will be shipped approximately 1 month after the event.


Can I update my shipping address?

    Yes, you may change it until January 1, 2021 by emailing the KISS 2020 team at info@kiss2020goodbye.com.


Travel Packages


When will travel packages be available?

    Travel packages will be announced the week of November 23rd. Please visit Kiss2020Goodbye.com and register for more information!


Livestream Questions


When will the Livestream be available?
    The livestream will be broadcast LIVE starting at 9:00 PM Dubai time, 9:00 am PST and 12:00 pm EST on December 31, 2020 .  The show will be available for replay immediately after the show ends at approximately 1:00 am Dubai time/ 1:00 PM PST/ 4:00 PM EST and will be available on demand for a specific period of time, depending on the ticket package you’ve purchased.


How many times can I watch the livestream?

    Depending on the ticket package you buy, it will range from one time all the way to unlimited watching (replay windows range from 24 hours and up to 30 days, and with the highest package, you will receive a download and a DVD).


How long until my replays expire?

    For the Live Stream Access package - 24 hours.  The Livestream Deluxe 72 hours. The VIP packages 30 days, and you will also receive a digital download and DVD so the show will be yours to enjoy forever!


Frequently Asked Questions:


How long is KISS playing for?

    The pre-show will begin at 9PM Dubai time, KISS will take the state at 10PM and will perform until after midnight (over 2 hours).


Where is the event?

    The KISS 2020 Goodbye Concert will take place on the beach at the incredible Atlantis Resort in Dubai.


Can I buy a ticket to go see the show live?

    Show access is only available via the all-inclusive resort packages, due to COVID-19 an extremely limited number of packages are available and there are no plans to sell tickets without resort accommodations.


Do I have to watch the show at 9PM Dubai time or can I watch whenever I want?

    The event will air live as it happens. Approximately 2 hours after music ends, KISS' performance will be available on demand via dedicated streaming links. Depending on what package you purchase, you can enjoy the show as many times as you want during a specified period!


Is anyone else playing with KISS?

    No, This is 100% KISS all night long.


Can I buy the merch items separately without buying a VIP package?

    Select merchandise items from KISS 2020 Goodbye will be made available to purchase (while supplies last) at a later point. Stay tuned to our website after the event ends for more info: www.kiss2020goodbye.com