We are sorry to see you go!
If you wish to delete your Tixr account, this can be done directly from your profile:
1. Log into the Tixr account you wish to delete
2. Hover over your initials on the top right-hand corner and select 'My Profile'
3. On your profile, scroll down and select 'Delete Account'
4. You will receive an email from Tixr to further confirm your deletion. Please select 'Delete My Account' on this email to complete.
This action will result in the following:
- All personal data will be erased per GDPR guidelines
- This account will be permanently disabled
- The account holder will no longer have access to any existing orders for either past or future events
Please note: Accounts with active payment plans cannot be deleted. Please cancel your payment plan prior to deleting your account.